VMware {code} Open Office Hours

Online

Start Date:

November 7, 2017

End Date:

November 7, 2017

Location:

Slack

Add to Calendar

About This Event

The VMware {code} team will be available all day to answer questions, discuss ideas etc.

Join us in the #office channel on Slack:

Session 1: 6am Pacific (9am Eastern)
Session 2: 12pm Pacific (3pm Eastern)
Session 3: 6pm Pacific (9pm Eastern)
Session 4: 12am Pacific (3am Eastern)

See you there!

;